← International Home | ← Oxford Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Healing and Blessing Ceremony

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Divine Light, Reiki Attunements & Higher Consciousness Group

Psychic Workshop, Reading Colour

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Omega Spiritual Healing Group

What's About Cookham... Spring walk.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: WildCookham

A Course in Miracles Wednesday Group online

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles UK

A Little Peace of Mind Meet-Up - Woking

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: A Little Peace of Mind Meet-Up - Woking

One to one readings with Gary White

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Angel Quest Healing Centre

Healing is offered on a first come basis...

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Angel Quest Healing Centre

Drumming & Journey Circle

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Tribe of Pegasus (Surrey) Shamanic Circle

Experience The Sound of Soul

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Eckankar Spiritual Experiences Group Milton Keynes

Knowing Consciousness: 1/2 day Immersion

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Knowing Consciousness Meetup

OM CHANTING EDGWARE - Experience the Power and Vibration of OM

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Yoga and Meditation London - Bhakti Marga UK

St. Albans A Course in Miracles companion group

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 3:30 pm
Group: St Albans A Course in Miracles companion group

Mother Meera in London

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Light in London - Mostly Free spiritual events

Paint a 'funky birds' canvas...

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Soul Care Sessions - Art, Craft and Living Bravely

BELTANE CELEBRATION

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Crone's Hearth

Consciously Evolving - M.K. & Bucks Men's Group

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Consciously Evolving M.K. and Bucks Men's Group

Mother Meera in London

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Light in London - Mostly Free spiritual events

Healing is offered on a first come basis...

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Angel Quest Healing Centre

Transform Yourself with the Sound of 10 Gongs and other instruments

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Transform Yourself with the Sound of the Gong & Meditation

Walk & Outdoor Mindfulness at Cirencester Park

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Nature Connection

Cocktails and Law of Attraction

Monday, May 6, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Oxford Law of Attraction Meetup

2 Year Professional Healing Course

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Angel Quest Healing Centre

Spiritual Spa Day

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Spiritual Supper Club

Say YES to your Life International Teleseminar

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 6:20 pm
Group: Say YES! to your Life - UK Meetup Group!

Meditation Group

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Angel Quest Healing Centre

Wild About Cookham Photo Competition Awards

Friday, May 17, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: WildCookham

Dawn Chorus walk.

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 4:30 am
Group: WildCookham

The Macrobiotic Supper Club with Karen Kebbell

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Supper Club

@

Not recently active